Kendra's timekeeping

  • Tue 24 Apr, 4 hour: update research paper
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • ??? ?? ???, 4 hour: meetings and misc. Behind again. * -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Fri 23 Mar, 8 hour: finish writing the (eventType, attributeName) categorization code
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 22 Mar, 4 hour: experiment with ways to categorize episodes.
  • ------------------: short research meeting
  • Wed 21 Mar, 1 hour: research Markov models
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • ??? ?? ???, 3 hour: wrote another episode and misc. stuff. I have been very very behind at this.
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 22 Feb, 2 hour: finish writing episode 2, push changes to github
  • Tue 20 Feb, 4 hour: write code that generates the model data for second episode
  • ??? ?? ???, 3 hour: take the non-standard episodes out of normal usage
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tue 13 Feb, 1 hour: research meeting
  • ??? ?? ???, 5 hour: scrape image links and get design resources for the client
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tue 06 Feb, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Sat 03 Feb, 6 hour: finish implementing server API!!!!
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tue 30 Jan, 1 hour: meet with McKean
  • ??? ?? Jan, 8 hour: Did a lot more server stuff in bits and pieces over the weekend
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tue 23 Jan, 2 hour: research meeting and prep before
  • ??? ?? Jan, 4 hour: server stuff, but I forgot which days I did it
  • Wed 17 Jan, 4 hour: write a basic episode information server
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Tue 16 Jan, 4 hour: work on presentation, research meeting
  • ------------------: research meeting
  • Fri 12 Jan, 2 hour: work on presentation
  • Tue 09 Jan, 2 hour: work on server, some manual episode entry
  • ------------------: discuss presentation and paper with McKean
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Wed 06 Dec, 5 hour: finish putting in data for the first episode
  • ------------------: fix the event sorting algorithm for when the episode writes to file
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 30 Nov, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Tue 28 Nov, 1 hour: meet with McKean
  • Mon 27 Nov, 9 hour: write a helper application to make the models
  • Sat 25 Nov, 5 hour: working on the model of the first episode
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Mon 20 Nov, 6 hour: finish getting a mock model loaded from json
  • Sat 18 Nov, 2 hour: work on getting a mock model loaded from json
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 16 Nov, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Tue 14 Nov, 1 hour: figure out model with McKean
  • Sat 11 Nov, 2 hour: data sifting
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 08 Nov, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Wed 08 Nov, 5 hour: set up github repo, scrape all desired raw data
  • Tue 07 Nov, 2 hour: same
  • Mon 06 Nov, 1 hour: still doing web scraper
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 02 Nov, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Tue 31 Oct, 3 hour: wrote first iteration of the episode web scraper
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 26 Oct, 2 hour: research meeting and finish ORCA grant proposal
  • Tue 24 Oct, 1 hour: ORCA grant proposal with McKean, start thinking about web scraper
  • Mon 23 Oct, 3 hour: work on ORCA grant proposal
  • Sat 21 Oct, 1 hour: meet with McKean to work on ORCA grant proposal
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 19 Oct, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Mon 16 Oct, 4 hour: planning overall program structure, especially the knowledge base part
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 12 Oct, 2 hour: research meeting and reading papers before
  • Sat 07 Oct, 1 hour: more graphing episodes
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 05 Oct, 2 hour: graphing episodes and research meeting
  • Mon 02 Oct, 6 hour: graphing episodes
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 28 Sep, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Tue 26 Sep, 1.5 hr: updating wiki page, discussing things with McKean
  • Sat 23 Sep, 7 hour: listing websites, watching Phineas and Ferb and taking notes about how to store an episode
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 21 Sep, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Wed 20 Sep, 2 hour: brainstorming about story generation
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Thu 14 Sep, 1 hour: research meeting
  • -----------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Fri 08 Sep, 1 hour: research meeting
  • Wed 06 Sep, 1 hour: brainstorm with Ed
mind/kendra.txt · Last modified: 2018/04/25 09:38 by kendradg
Back to top
CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International
chimeric.de = chi`s home Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0